Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 16th, 2010

I am totally, completely PO’d.  Maiuntenance was supposed to be here Wednesday and didn’t show up.  I didn’t ask to get anything fixed, gave up on that years ago.  They come to spy on you and report back to management.  I don’t want them here unless I’m home, or they’ll go through my closets and drawers.  Anyway, called the office toward the end of the day, and was told they’d be here first thing Thursday.  Still not here, (it is Friday, right?), but supposed to be this afternoon.  I can’t go anywhere till this is over, and I”m mad as hell.  We have no recource here.   No multiple dwelling laws.  This stinks, as does our management.

************

Have you wanted to try Shape Ups?  I love mine.  Can’t wait till it’s cool enough to ear them again.  Oh yeah, I forgot, I hate the cold.  They are really comfortable, but then, I’ve always liked the way Sketchers fit.  I have their mule and walking shoes.  20% off with code SHAPEUP.

ShoeMall Home

**************

My other favorite sneakers (do they still call them sneakers?) are New Balance

New Balance - MR509 New Balance MR509 $26.00 (60% off MSRP $65.00)  http://www.6pm.com/

**************’

Perhaps more later.  In any case, have a great weekend.

Read Full Post »